Planning Committee (North) 24 MAY 2023

- Present: Councillors: Colette Blackburn, Martin Boffey, Peter van der Borgh, James Brookes, Len Ellis-Brown, Nigel Emery, Ruth Fletcher, Chris Franke, Nick Grant, Kasia Greenwood, Warwick Hellawell, Tony Hogben, Alex Jeffery, Liz Kitchen, Richard Landeryou, Dennis Livingstone, Jay Mercer, John Milne, Colin Minto, Jon Olson, Sam Raby, David Skipp, Jonathan Taylor, Clive Trott and Mike Wood
- Apologies: Councillors: Tony Bevis, Anthony Frankland and Tricia Youtan

PCN/1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Councillor Peter van der Borgh be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

PCN/2 ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Councillor Tony Bevis be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

PCN/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

RESOLVED

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.54 pm having commenced at 6.51 pm

CHAIRMAN